Skip to content

Coming Soon!

The Wolf’s Lover

Karen McDonald buried her past.

She’s a wildlife biologist studying wolves in Yellowstone, and trying to ignore her recurring dreams of a sexy, insatiable lover. When she spots an unfamiliar lone wolf in the Lamar Valley, Karen can’t wait to study the animal. But once her tranquilizer dart hits the wolf, he becomes a man. Karen instantly recognizes him as her dream lover, and her rational, scientific world gives way to something far stranger and more dangerous.

His name is Vali, son of Loki. He was imprisoned thousands of years ago, cursed to live inside a wolf’s body. Now Vali tells Karen he’s being hunted…and he’s hunting as well.  

Because something has awoken beneath the volcanic caldera of Yellowstone, an ancient power that could spell the end of everything, unless Karen is willing to risk her life, and unearth the secrets of her past, to save her lover.

Status: Line-editing

Tentative Release Date: February 2018


The Briar and the Rose

(Third Book in the Loki Series)

Taking place several years after Honeymoon, and several months after The Wolf’s Lover, this is a dark erotic romance from Loki’s past…

Status: Revising

Tentative Release Date: May 2018


The Fenris Trilogy

Sol Eriksen is out of options, and nearly out of time.

When her father dies in an accident in the Ironwood forest, leaving her family unable to fulfill their lumber quota for King Nøkkyn, her mother and brothers realize they have only one thing that may satisfy the king: Sol herself.

A fortnight later, Sol is promised to King Nøkkyn, and sworn to become the newest member of his harem after the Reaping Ceremony in the fall.

When she meets a distractingly handsome stranger deep in the Ironwood, Sol thinks he must be a madman, or a demon. Especially when he claims to be the monstrous Fenris-wolf.

Sol knows she should run from him. And she should not, under any circumstances, kiss him.

But as the Reaping approaches, and Nøkkyn’s grip around her tightens, Sol wonders what exactly she’s got to lose.

Status: Writing

Tentative Release Dates: August, October, and December 2018

%d bloggers like this: