Skip to content

Release Day!

Sol Eriksen is out of options, and nearly out of time.

Promised to a cruel king’s harem, Sol’s freedom is doomed to end as summer turns to fall. When Sol meets a distractingly beautiful stranger who claims to be the legendary monster Fenris wolf, Sol thinks he must be a madman or a demon. She knows she shouldn’t listen to him. Or trust him.

And she should not, under any circumstances, kiss him again.


The Complete Fenris Series – my five-book epic fantasy romance inspired by Norse mythology (and with the bonus short story Tempting Fenris Wolf) – is now available in one place!

Heck, it’s even available in one massive paperback.

Copy of DIYpackage-templates copy 3

So, you can now join Fenris and Sol in the Ironwood Forest with no fear of cliffhanger endings!

That’s good, because there are plenty of other things to fear in the Ironwood Forest…

Click here for The Complete Fenris Series

Like what you’ve read? Click here to join my newsletter and I’ll send you a free copy of Tam Lin, my sexy modern take on the Scottish folktale.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: