Skip to content


The Fenris Series – the entire five-book, epic fantasy romance inspired by Norse mythology – is now live on Amazon!

And what do readers think?

Copy of DIYpackage-templates
Awwwwwww, thank you Adriana!

If you want to start the Fenris series, the first book in the series, The Monster’s Lover, is only .99.

Click here for The Monster’s Lover

Copy of DIYpackage-templates copy 3

Or, you could buy… ALL THE FENRIS!

The Complete Fenris Series – containing all five books in the Fenris Series plus the bonus short story Tempting Fenris Wolf – comes out on September 9th.

It will cost $9.99 on release day… but you can pre-order it now for just $2.99. 😉

Click here to pre-order The Complete Fenris Series

Untitled design (2)

Like what you’ve read? Click here to join my newsletter and I’ll send you a free copy of Tam Lin, my sexy modern take on the Scottish folktale.


2 thoughts on “ALL THE FENRIS! Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: