Because Paperbacks are Sexy

I love password-protected e-readers as much as the next erotica fan with small children, but let’s face it: Paperbacks are sexier.

fullsizeoutput_10a1
SEXY!!!

So this week, to celebrate the one-year anniversary of The Trickster’s Lover‘s publication, I’d like to send you a sexy paperback copy of the entire Samantha MacLeod collection.

Check out this video for the details:

Enter to win all the books by joining my newsletter here, or sharing on Facebook and Twitter.

And in the meantime, check out The Trickster’s Lover, Honeymoon, and Death and Beauty for yourself…

Good luck, my virtual friends! 🙂

Like what you’ve read? Join my newsletter and I’ll send you a free copy of Tam Lin, my sexy modern take on the Scottish folktale.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

