Win ALL THE CONTESTS!!!

I’m gearing up for The Trickster’s Lover‘s one year anniversary next week by joining a ton of contests!

And I’m sharing them with you, my virtual friend.

Because I like you.

sexy wink
Yes. I do.

Urban Fantasy Giveaway

I’ve teamed up with 15 urban fantasy authors to give away a huge collection of novels (including The Trickster’s Lover) to two lucky winners, alongside a number of bookstore gift cards, PLUS a Kindle Fire or Nook Tablet to the Grand Prize winner!

ryan zee giveaway

All The Romance, for Free!

You know what sounds good when the weather starts to cool down and we all head back indoors?

ROMANCE BOOKS!

And hey, have I got a deal for you…

romance ebooks

Yes, that’s over 100 free romance stories, including my sexy short story inspired by Greek mythology, Persephone Remembers the Pomegranates.

Find them all here, and then just go ahead and take the rest of the day off…

Paranormal Romance Steals

This isn’t a contest, but it’s still awesome!

For the next week, you can pick up over 20 paranormal romance stories on super sale. So, if you’re looking for werewolves, shifters, or (of course) Loki, check it out right here.

September 4 - September 12 - Paranormal

Of course, I have some giveaways of my own planned for next week… stay tuned! 😉

Like what you’ve read? Join my newsletter and I’ll send you a free copy of Tam Lin, my sexy modern take on the Scottish folktale.

Leave a Reply

