Dog Days of Summer Sale!

Need something sexy to read on your next summer adventure?

camping essentials
Yes, I took Death and Beauty on my canoe camping trip…for a friend, I swear!

I’ve got you covered!

I’m delighted to announce I’m part of the Dog Days of Summer Sale. Check it out to find an excellent selection of free and $0.99 romances, all summer-adventure-worthy.

Dog days of summer - square

AND…

I’m having my own super summer sale!

Right now, you can pick up The Trickster’s Lover, my erotic paranormal romance with University of Chicago graduate student Caroline Capello and the Norse god Loki, for just $0.99!

tl_revamp-ebookcover
Studying ancient Norse mythology is supposed to be hard. No one warned Caroline it would be life or death!

The Trickster’s Lover is on sale on Amazon and everywhere else.

The sequel to Trickster’s Lover, my novella Honeymoon, is also on sale for $0.99, so you can find out what happens next (and what it’s like to have a honeymoon with a Norse god…)

fullsizeoutput_1104
Mythology expert Caroline agreed to marry Loki, the Norse god of fire and lies. She didn’t realize the most dangerous part of her marriage might be the honeymoon.

Honeymoon is available, on sale, through Amazon and elsewhere.

And finally, my newest release Death and Beauty is also on sale for $0.99!

DeathandBeautyCover-ebook
Returning to his former life depends on Baldr the Beautiful seducing the most formidable woman in the Nine Realms.

Death and Beauty is on sale on (you guessed it!) Amazon, and just about everywhere else.

There. Now that should be enough to get you through the rest of August, no?

holtzmann-wink

Like what you’ve read? Join my newsletter and I’ll send you a free copy of Tam Lin, my sexy modern take on the Scottish folktale.

Leave a Reply

