FREE: Persephone Remembers the Pomegranates

You’ve heard it was the pomegranate.

Those six juicy, ruby seeds, staining my lips and fingers. Sealing my fate. Damning me.
Well, maybe so.

But that’s not entirely the truth…

persephoneremembers-final

Yes, my erotic short story inspired by Greek mythology is now available for FREE!

What Readers Are Saying

“If you thought you knew everything about the legend of Persephone and Hades then think again! Samantha Macleod puts a sexy and beautifully crafted new spin on the Greek myth in this delightful short story.” -A Reader’s Review Blog

“Not normally one for short stories, I highly recommend this one to anyone and everyone who loves romance. Or Greek myths. Or just good writing.” -Caldwell Publishing

“Well worth a peek.” -A British Bookworm’s Blog

Find it Here

But don’t take their word for it. Check it out yourself!

Persephone Remembers the Pomegranates is available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, Instafreebie, and more

Like what you’ve read? Join my newsletter and I’ll send you a free copy of Tam Lin, my sexy modern take on the Scottish folktale.

Leave a Reply

