Indie-pendence Blog Hop & Giveaway!

Welcome to the Indie-pendence Blog Hop & Giveaway!

indie pendence blog hop

And welcome to Samantha MacLeod’s blog!

I write erotic romance inspired by mythology and folklore. If you’d like a little taste, my short re-telling of the myth of Hades and Persephone is free.

persephoneremembers-final

For the hop, I’m giving away a signed paperback of my latest release, Death and Beauty, an erotic fantasy romance inspired by the Norse myth of Baldr the Beautiful and Hel, Ruler of the Underworld. 

DeathandBeautyCover full

To enter, please comment on this post with your favorite myth!

Winners will be chosen at random. Giveaway is open from 12pm EST on 7/14 until 11:59pm EST on 7/28.

The next stop on the hop is romance and erotica author Caitlyn Lynch. To enter to win her prize, please visit her blog here: http://www.caitlynlynch.com/

And don’t forget to visit: http://lovekissedbookbargains.com/2017/07/12/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/  to enter the Grand Prize Giveaway to win a FREE Kindle!

Like what you’ve read? Join my newsletter and I’ll send you a free copy of Tam Lin, my sexy modern take on the Scottish folktale.

21 comments

  1. My favorite myth is the one where Loki goes to a dinner, gets hammered and tells everyone exactly what he thinks about them- the most epic flyting ever.

    Like

  2. When I think of myths, I definitely think of Greek mythology. So off the top of my head, I was always fascinated with the minotaur.

    Like

Leave a Reply

