Skip to content

Free Story: Tam Lin

Remember those plans I so cryptically mentioned earlier..?

Well, the amazing Teresa Conner put them all together and came up with my new favorite cover.

TamLinCover

Yup. That’s everything I like, in one mouth-watering kilt…I mean, cover.

My erotic re-telling of the Scottish folktale Tam Lin originally appeared in A Two Dame Productions’ sexy anthology Lustily Ever After (which I highly recommend).

Now I’m offering my sexy fairy tale as a stand-alone short story. What’s more, I’m offering it for FREE!

So where can you get your hands on Tam Lin?

TamLinPromoGraphic (1)

Yes, all you have to do is join my newsletter and I’ll send you a sexy Scotsman (story)…FREE!

And let’s be honest here – we could all use a bit more sexy Scotsman in our lives. 😉

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

3 thoughts on “Free Story: Tam Lin Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

