AFK

Wow, it’s been a crazy two weeks.

Death and Beauty, my erotic fantasy romance inspired by Norse mythology, came out on June 20th.

DeathandBeautyCover-ebook

Since then I’ve been scrambling all over the internet, getting reviews, doing interviews, and generally promoting the Hel out of myself!

And now I’m taking a break, yo.

The kids and I are headed to a family reunion on the Colorado-Wyoming border. If anyone needs me, I’ll be knee-deep in sagebrush, about an hour’s drive past the point where you lose cell phone reception.

I might even be wearing a cowboy hat. 😉

DSCN4117
Or riding a horse…

In the meantime, my friends, check out Death and Beauty for yourself on Amazon or elsewhere.

And stay tuned, cause I’ve got plans for my return to the digital world…

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

