Sinful Pleasures in August

Way back when I was in high school, I got invited to a party with the cool kids.

You know, the cool kids.

I spent the entire party standing in a corner with a strawberry daiquiri in my hand thinking, “Holy shit. I’m hanging with the cool kids. How the hell did that happen?”

When I saw the lineup for the forthcoming Sinful Pleasures anthology, which promises to “weave our way from mainstream erotic romance to surreal sex-filled dreamscapes and everything in between,” I had the exact same reaction.

SINFUL-PLEASURES-high-resolution

List of authors: 

Janine Ashbless

Ella Scandal

Sonni de Soto

Jo Henny Wolf

Lily Harlem

Lady Divine

Gail Williams

Samantha MacLeod

Tony Fyler

Ellie Barker

Lisa McCarthy

I’M WITH THE COOL KIDS!!!

king-of-the-world

And it’s going to be freaking awesome.

Sinful Pleasures comes out on August 20th, my friends.

If you’re interested in receiving an Advance Review Copy, please contact Lisa Jenkins at: contact@sinfulpress.co.uk.

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

 

Leave a Reply

