Skip to content

Win a Free, Signed Book! (and see my kitchen!)

Hello, my virtual friends!

I know what you’ve been thinking… this Samantha MacLeod is a decent author, but what kind of a kitchen does she have?!?

Well, here’s your answer…

Yes, I’m happily giving away two copies of Death and Beauty, my erotic fantasy romance inspired by Norse mythology (and one personal hand-held fan) to two lucky newsletter subscribers.

This could be you!

Just sign up for my newsletter – right here – and cross your fingers.

(And hey, if you don’t win, don’t worry – I’ve got a little something special planned, just for you…)

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

