Sexy Viking…magnets?

I’ve got an awesome friend who works for the US State Department.

(No, it’s not Rex Tillerson.)

She recently traveled to Denmark on Important Business and – perhaps inspired by the April Conquer Me Instafreebie giveaway? – sent me this awesome magnet.

DSCN4072

I’m going to choose to believe Regnar Lodbrog is this sexy viking’s name. (If he shows up in a later story, you met him here first.)

And Regnar is in good company on my fridge:

 

Yes, I have a bit of a magnet problem… 😉

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

