Skip to content

Read Death & Beauty for Free!

Friends, my erotic fantasy romance based on the Norse myth of Baldr and Hel, Death & Beauty, is now available for pre-order!

toast to you
Cheers!

You can order it for just .99, and have it on your Kindle first thing in the morning on June 20th!

Or… you can read it now for free!

As I mentioned earlier, I will do anything for reviews. So I will happily send you a copy of Death & Beauty, free of charge, on May 20th.

All I ask in exchange is an honest review, posted during release week (that’s June 20th).

Sounds like a good deal?

damn good deal

Check out my ARC (Advance Review Copy) Request Form if you’re interested!

(or, you know, just email me…)

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

