Skip to content

So It Begins…

I’ve heard back from all my fabulous beta readers (love you guys!!!), and I’ve added a lot of character development/backstory/exposition to Death & Beauty, my erotic fantasy romance inspired by Norse mythology.

Now it’s time to get serious.

fullsizeoutput_1182
Imma need more coffee in that Loki mug…

I’m publishing Death & Beauty independently, which means I get to make ALL THE DECISIONS! I write the blurb. I hired the cover designer.

And…I do the copy editing, too.

When I did this for The Trickster’s Lover, my contemporary romance with the Norse god Loki, I was a bit less than thrilled. But I learned a lot, and that final stage of pen-on-paper editing made for a much stronger story.

So time to saddle up, and do it again!

yes-dr-who

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

2 thoughts on “So It Begins… Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

