Skip to content

Coming this Summer: On Selkie Beach

My erotic short story, On Selkie Beach, has been accepted for publication in the first ever Sinful Press anthology, Sinful Pleasures!

SINFUL-PLEASURES-high-resolution

On Selkie Beach tells the story of a woman visiting Scotland’s outer Hebrides by herself…and meeting someone very interesting. 🙂

Plus, not only will this anthology contain my story, it will include a piece by the amazing Janine Ashbless!

That’s right, I’m going to be published alongside one of my very favorite authors!

not-worthy
I’m not worthy!!!!

Stay tuned for release dates, my friends!

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

 

Leave a Reply

