March for Science!

Well, I’m currently in Washington DC with my sister, sister-in-law, mom, aunt, husband, and four small children (two are mine), painting signs for tomorrow’s March for Science.

fullsizeoutput_1112
My kid making her sign for the march

No, I’m not a scientist (although my husband is a PhD in organic chemistry).

But you don’t have to be a scientist to think science is a good idea.

Or that, perhaps, we should attempt to preserve the only planet that can sustain life…

fullsizeoutput_f1d
Kids on the beach in literally the only habitable planet.

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

