Honeymoon now in Paperback!

My erotic novella about the continuing adventures of Loki and Caroline is now available in paperback!

fullsizeoutput_1104

Why paperback, you ask? And why now?

fullsizeoutput_1105
Yes, I dedicated my erotic novella to my grandmother. She’s cool.

Mostly because it’s now really easy to turn an ebook into a paperback. Amazon’s Kindle page even has templates you can download. Seriously – the hardest part was picking a font.

choices tough choices

And now Honeymoon can be part of your world… I mean, bookshelf… for only $9.99!

Pick up a copy here, my friends.

If you’d like to know what you’re getting yourself into, you can read a preview from Honeymoon here, or a very naughty excerpt here.

blow kiss river song

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

