“Unapologetically hooked me from the beginning”

Sarah at The Critiquing Chemist just posted a review of The Trickster’s Lover!

tl-teaser-003

“The Trickster’s Lover surprisingly blew away any expectations I’d been harboring, quickly capturing my complete and undivided attention,” Sarah writes.

“As such, this novel serves as a much needed reminder regarding how refreshing it is to step outside of your comfort zone and read books that you might not normally. With that being said, once I started this book, I couldn’t put it down, surprised with how much I was thoroughly enjoying this tale, which weaves together Norse mythology and romance.”

Thank you so much, Sarah!

thank-you

Sarah also raises some great questions in the spoilers section. And yes, Sarah, I plan to answer all the questions in my next book(s)… if/when I ever finish writing and revising them! 😉

You can read the whole review here.

And, of course, you can pick up your very own copy of The Trickster’s Lover on Amazon, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, and elsewhere.

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

