New Cover Reveal!

Have I got a surprise for you!

The fabulous Teresa Conner gave The Trickster’s Lover a total makeover.

Check out this gorgeous new cover!

tl_revamp_printcover

My dear friend and fellow erotic romance author Mira Stanley suggested my previous cover didn’t exactly match the heat level of the book.

Well, I think it’s safe to say the new cover is about 100 times sexier!

And it looks just as good in person…

fullsizeoutput_10a1

*drool!*

Ms. Conner also made me some beautiful promotional graphics.

 

I absolutely love these – they really capture Caroline’s personality. Plus I feel like an actual author now that I have graphic teasers. 🙂

You can get your hands on this sexy new cover right here!

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

 

 

One comment

  1. Absolutely love, love, love the new cover and the new art!!!! That is one hot Loki on the cover!! And that is exactly how I pictured Caroline! Just perfect!

    Like

Leave a Reply

