Skip to content

Cover Reveal for Persephone Remembers the Pomegranates!

I’ve got a treat for you, my friends!

My erotic short story, Persephone Remembers the Pomegranates, comes out on Valentine’s Day!

And a sexy retelling of a Greek myth needs a sexy cover, no?

persephoneremembers-final

The fabulous Teresa Conner designed this beautiful cover for me and I LOVE IT!

fangirling
LOVE IT!!!!

Here’s the short, sexy blurb for the short, sexy story:

You’ve heard it was the pomegranate.
Those six juicy, ruby seeds, staining my lips and fingers. Sealing my fate. Damning me.
Well, maybe so.

    But that’s not entirely the truth.

You can read an excerpt from Persephone Remembers the Pomegranates here.

AND you can pre-order your own copy on Amazon or on iBooks for a whole .99!

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

One thought on “Cover Reveal for Persephone Remembers the Pomegranates! Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

