Pick up Honeymoon for FREE!

Happy Holidays, my virtual friends!

Say, I’d like to give you a present. How about some smut?

surprise
I made it myself!

Honeymoon, my erotic fantasy novella about the continuing adventures of Caroline and Loki, is FREE until December 20th!

honeymoon-large

Mythology expert Caroline Capello agreed to marry Loki, the Norse god of fire and lies.

She didn’t realize the most dangerous part of their marriage might be the honeymoon…

You can pick up your own FREE copy of Honeymoon right here.

And hey, if your thermometer looks anything like mine this morning, you’re going to need something to keep you warm this weekend.

fullsizeoutput_f90
Balmy morning in Maine!

I guarantee this will do the trick.

holtzmann-wink

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

