John Cutter Entertains a Visitor

My short story about a prospector in the Colorado Rockies in the late 1800s and his very unexpected guest was just published in Typehouse Literary Magazine!

typehouse-cover-issue-9
My husband: Typehouse? I’ve heard of them!                      Me: Yes, because they accepted my story.

You can read Typehouse Magazine for free here, or buy a print copy from Amazon. You can also leave a review on Amazon.

begging-for-reviews
Please, please, please leave a review!

This story is a bit of a departure from my other Samantha MacLeod pieces – it’s not erotica, and it’s not romance. (But there is sex – I can’t seem to write a story that doesn’t include sex…) It’s different, dark, and unpredictable – and I hope you enjoy it, Constant Reader!

Plus, if you’ve read The Trickster’s Lover, you may recognize the stranger…

And if you haven’t read The Trickster’s Lover – what are you waiting for?!? Check it out!

Like what you’ve read? Subscribe to my newsletter for updates, teasers, and free stories!

Leave a Reply

