Actual Real Live Book!

I got my first actual, real, print copy of The Trickster’s Lover in the mail today.

 

IMG_0356

Wow, it’s pretty awesome to actually see the novel in all its 507 page glory. 🙂

Photo on 7-15-16 at 7.58 AM

IMG_0352

If you’re wondering, Kit Foster is my graphic designer and he made the book look pretty. (I can’t take any credit – I’m only good at making things sound pretty.)

I used CreateSpace for the printing, which was so straightforward that even I could figure it out (actually, I figured it out while visiting my family in Colorado, so it was pretty damn user friendly).

AND you’ll be able to order an actual, real, print copy of the book on August 9th!

Leave a Reply

